INQUA Executive

The INQUA Executive Committee is the Union’s presiding body, consisting of the President, Immediate Past President, four Vice Presidents, Secretary General, and Treasurer. The Executive Committee serves for a period of four years, from the close of one Congress to the close of the next Congress.

INQUA Executive Committee nomination form

INQUA President

Laura Sadori

Sapienza University Of Rome, Piazzale Aldo Moro, 5, 00185 Roma RM, Italy

[email protected] Read Bio

INQUA Secretary

Aritina Haliuc

Eötvös University, Budapest, Hungary

[email protected]; [email protected] +40740225763 Read Bio

INQUA Secretary General

Eniko Magyari

Eötvös University, H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter Stny. 1/C, Hungary

[email protected]

INQUA Treasurer

Freek Busschers

TNO - Geological Survey Of The Netherlands, Princetonlaan 6, P.O. Box 80015, NL-3508 TA, Utrecht, The Netherlands

[email protected] +31 6 27022430 Read Bio

INQUA Vice President

Maria Fernanda Sanchez Goni

EPHE, Paris Science Lettres University, EPHE, Paris Science Lettres University

[email protected] Read Bio

INQUA Vice President

Pradeep Srivastava

Indian Institute Of Technology Roorkee, Lucknow, India

[email protected] Read Bio

INQUA Vice President

Kathleen Nicoll

University Of Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

[email protected]

INQUA Past President

Thijs Van Kolfschoten

Leiden University, Rapenburg 70, 2311 EZ Leiden, The Netherlands

[email protected] Read Bio