ECR Committee Members

The ECR Committee consists of a Chair and representatives from each INQUA Commission. The current composition of the ECR Committee (2019-2023) is:


Committee Officers

Stratigraphy & Chronology Commission Representative

Sourav Saha

UCLA, Los Angeles, USA

sahasv@g.ucla.edu Read Bio

Stratigraphy & Chronology Commission Representative

Salunke Mokshada

Deccan College, Pune, India

moksh.salunke@gmail.com Read Bio

Terrestrial Processes, Deposits & History Commission Representative

Guido Stefano Mariani

Università Degli Studi Di Cagliari, Cittadella Universitaria Di Monserrato, 09042 Monserrato (CA) – Italy

guidos.mariani@unica.it Read Bio

Coastal & Marine Processes Commission Representative

Annie Lau

University Of Queensland, St Lucia 4072, Queensland, Australia

annie.lau@uq.edu.au Read Bio

Coastal & Marine Processes Commission Representative

Martin Seeliger

Goethe-University, Altenhoeferallee 1, D-60438, Frankfurt Am Main, Germany

seeliger@em.uni-frankfurt.de Read Bio

Humans & Biosphere Commission Representative

Kim Davies

, University College Cork

kimberley.davies@ucc.ie Read Bio

Humans & Biosphere Commission Representative

Aliyu Adamu Isa

, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria-Nigeria

aadamu2011@yahoo.com Read Bio

Palaeoclimate Commission Representative

Emuobosa Orijemie

, University Of Ibadan, Nigeria

orijemie5@yahoo.com Read Bio

Palaeoclimate Commission Representative

Nivedita Mehrotra

Birbal Sahni Institute Of Palaeosciences, 53, University Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - 226007, India

nivedita.mehrotra@bsip.res.in Read Bio

ECR Chair

Francesca Ferrario

Universita Dell'Insubria, Via Valleggio, 11 22100 - Como, Italy

francesca.ferrario@uninsubria.it Read Bio