HABCOM Committee Members


Commission Officers

President

K. Anupama

Institut Français De Pondichéry, Pondicherry – 605 001, India

anupama {dot} k {at} ifpindia {dot} org + 91- 413-2231621 Read Bio

Secretary

Kumar Akhilesh

Sharma Centre For Heritage Education , 28, I Main Road, C.I. T. Colony, Mylapore, Chennai 600004, Tamil Nadu

akhilarchaeo@gmail.com 9003022629 Read Bio

Vice President

Masami Izuho

Tokyo Metropolitan University, Tokyo, Japan

izuhom@tmu.ac.jp Read Bio

Vice President

Peter Langdon

University Of Southampton, Southampton

p.g.langdon@soton.ac.uk Read Bio

ECR Committee Officers

Aliyu Adamu Isa

, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria-Nigeria

aadamu2011@yahoo.com Read Bio

Kim Davies

, University College Cork

kimberley.davies@ucc.ie Read Bio

Advisory Board Members

Nicki Whitehouse

Plymouth University, Plymouth

nicola.whitehouse@plymouth.ac.uk Read Bio

Marco Madella

Universitat Pompeu Fabra , C/Trias Fargas 25-27

marco.madella@upf.edu Read Bio

Rathnasiri Premathilake

University Of Kelaniya, 407, Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 7, Sri Lanka

premathilake@hotmail.com Read Bio

Kathleen D. Morrison

, University Of Pennsylvania

kathy.morrison@sas.upenn.edu Read Bio

Marie-José Gaillard

, Linnaeus University Kalmar Sweden

marie-jose.gaillard-lemdahl@lnu.se Read Bio

Shanti Pappu

Sharma Centre For Heritage Education , 28 Ist Main Road,, C.I.T.Colony, Mylapore, Chennai 600004 & No.4, School Street, Sholinganallore, Chennai

pappu.shanti@gmail.com 09960911103 Read Bio

Francois Munoz

LECA , Bureau 108 - Biologie D Université Grenoble Alpes CS 40700 - 38058 Grenoble Cedex 9 Www.univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

fmunoz@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Read Bio

Christine Jie Chang

, Environmental Scientist Suite 5, 1 Swann Road Taringa, QLD 4068 P +61 7 3217 8772 F +61 7 3217 8775

cchang@aarc.net.au Read Bio

GAO Xing

Institute Of Vertebrate Paleontology And Paleoanthropology, Chinese Academy Of Sciences, 142 Xiwaidajie Street,Beijing. PO Box 643 100044, China

gaoxing@ivpp.ac.cn

Yanni GUNNELL

, Université Lumière Lyon 2

yanni.gunnell@univ-lyon2.fr Read Bio

Rong WANG

Reselience And Transformation Centre, China, 73th East Beijing Road,Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China 21008

rwang@niglas.ac.cn Read Bio

Vandana Prasad

Birbal Sahni Institute Of Paleosciences, Lucknow, India, 53 University Road, Lucknow

prasad.van@gmail.com