CMP Committee Members


Commission Officers

President

Sarah Woodroffe

University Of Durham, Lower Mountjoy, South Road, Durham, DH1 3LE, UK

s.a.woodroffe@durham.ac.uk

Secretary

Rob Barnett

University Of Exeter, Amory Building, Rennes Drive, Exeter, EX4 4RJ, UK

r.barnett@exeter.ac.uk

Vice President

Matteo Vacchi

Universita Di Pisa, Via S. Maria, 53 - 56126 Pisa, Italy

matteo.vacchi@unipi.it

Vice President

Nicole Khan

University Of Hong Kong, James Lee Building, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong

nskhan@hku.hk

ECR Committee Officers

Annie Lau

University Of Queensland, St Lucia 4072, Queensland, Australia

annie.lau@uq.edu.au Read Bio

Martin Seeliger

Goethe-University, Altenhoeferallee 1, D-60438, Frankfurt Am Main, Germany

seeliger@em.uni-frankfurt.de Read Bio

Advisory Board Members

Craig Sloss

Queensland University Of Technology, Brisbane, Australia

c.sloss@qut.edu.au

Tina Dura

Virginia Polytechnic Institute And State University, Mail Code 0420 4044 Derring Hall 926 West Campus Drive, Blacksburg, VA 24061, USA

tinadura@vt.edu

Yusuke Yokoyama

University Of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

yokoyama@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Robin Edwards

Trinity College, Museum Building, Trinity College, Dublin, Dublin 2, Ireland

robin.edwards@tcd.ie

Sanja Faivre

University Of Zagreb, Marulićev Trg 19/II, 10000, Zagreb, Croatia

sfaivre@geog.pmf.hr

Andrew Green

University Of KwaZulu-Natal, University Road, Westville, Private Bag X 54001, Durban 4000, South Africa

Greena1@ukzn.ac.za

Nick Marriner

University Of Franche-Comte, CNRS, Laboratoire Chrono-Environnement UMR6249, UFR ST, 16 Route De Gray, 25030, Besançon, France

nick.marriner@univ-frcomte.fr

Paola Moffa-Sanchez

University Of Durham, Lower Mountjoy, South Road, Durham, DH1 3LE, UK

paola.l.moffa-sanchez@durham.ac.uk

Jess Pilarczyk

Simon Fraser University, 8888 University Drive, Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6

jessica_pilarczyk@sfu.ca

Yongqiang Zong

University Of Hong Kong, James Lee Building, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong

yqzong@hku.hk