PALCOM Officers

 


Commission Officers

President

Tom Johnson

University Of Massachusetts Amherst, 627 North Pleasant Street 233 Morrill Science Center University Of Massachusetts Amherst, MA 01003-9297

tcj@umass.edu 1-218-341-4599 Read Bio

Secretary

Manuel Chevalier

University Of Lausanne, Bâtiment Géopolis, Quatier Mouline, Université De Lausanne, CH-1015 Lausanne

chevalier.manuel@gmail.com Read Bio

Vice President

Antje Schwalb

Technische Universität Braunschweig, IGeo, Langer Kamp 19c, Technsiche Universität Braunschweig, D-38106 Braunschweig

antje.schwalb@tu-bs.de 0049 531 391 72410 Read Bio

ECR Committee Officers

Emuobosa Orijemie

, University Of Ibadan, Nigeria

orijemie5@yahoo.com Read Bio

Nivedita Mehrotra

Birbal Sahni Institute Of Palaeosciences, 53, University Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - 226007, India

nivedita.mehrotra@bsip.res.in Read Bio

Advisory Board Members

Ed Brook

Oregon State University, 104 CEOAS Admin, Oregon State University, Corallis, OR 97331, USA

brooke@geo.oregonstate.edu + 154 17378197 Read Bio

William Gosling

University Of Amsterdam, Institute For Biodiversity & Ecosystem Dynamics, P.O. Box 94240, 1090 GE Amsterdam, The Netherlands

W.D.Gosling@uva.nl  +31 (0)5257821 Read Bio

Jonathan Holmes

University College London, Gower Steet, London WC1E 6BT

j.holmes@ucl.ac.uk + 44 (0) 207 679 0559 Read Bio

Jerry McManus

Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, USA

jmcmanus@ldeo.columbia.edu Read Bio

Liping Zhou

Peking University, Beijing, China

lpzhou@pku.edu.cn +86 10 62756052 Read Bio

Julieta Massaferro

CONICET, Fagnano 244, 8400 Bariloche, Argentina

jmassaferro@comahue-conicet.gob.ar +54 294 4433522 Read Bio

Anne De Vernal

Université Du Québec à Montréal, Geotop-UQAM, PO Box 8888, Montreal, Qc H3C 3P8 Canada

devernal.anne@uqam.ca 0015149874080 Read Bio

Liping Zhou

Peking University, Beijing, China

lpzhou@pku.edu.cn +86 10 62756052 Read Bio

Claudio Latorre

Pontificia Universidad Católica De Chile, Av. Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins 340, Santiago 6513677

clatorre@bio.puc.cl +56 2 23542610 Read Bio