PALCOM Officers

 


Commission Officers

President

Atte Korhola

University Of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

atte.korhola@helsinki.fi Read Bio

Secretary

Rachael Lem

University Of Plymouth, Plymouth, UK

rachael.lem@plymouth.ac.uk Read Bio

Vice President

Jennifer Marlon

Yale University, Yale, USA

jennmarlon@gmail.com Read Bio

ECR Committee Officers

Lyudmila Shumilovskikh

University Of Goettingen, Department Of Palynology And Climate Dynamics

shumilovskikh@yahoo.com Read Bio

Alistair Seddon

University Of Bergen, Bergen, Norway

Alistair.Seddon@uib.no Read Bio

Advisory Members

Juan Carlos Berrio

University Of Leicester, Leicester, UK

jcb34@le.ac.uk Read Bio

Lewis Owen

University Of Cincinatti, Cincinatti, USA

lewis.owen@uc.edu Read Bio

Michel Crucifix

Université Catholique De Louvain, Belgium

michel.crucifix@uclouvain.be Read Bio

Marion Bamford

University Of The Witswatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa

Marion.Bamford@wits.ac.za Read Bio

Rajiv Sinha

Indian Institute Of Technology Kanpur , India

rsinha@iitk.ac.in Read Bio

Amaelle Landais

Laboratoire Des Sciences Du Climat Et De L'Environment , Saint-Aubin, France

Amaelle.Landais@lsce.ipsl.fr Read Bio

Christian Bigler

Umea University, Umea, Sweden

christian.bigler@umu.se Read Bio