TERPRO Committee Members

The TERPRO Commission has an Advisory Council that is composed of elected members, leaders of the Focus Groups and Early Career Researchers representatives (ECR).


Commission Officers

President

James McCalpin

GEO-HAZ Consulting, Inc., Crestone, Colorado 81131 USA

mccalpin@geohaz.com Read Bio

Secretary

Christoph Grützner

Friedrich Schiller University Jena, Jena, Germany

christoph.gruetzner@uni-jena.de Read Bio

Vice President

Petra Štĕpančíková

Institute Of Rock Structure And Mechanics Of The Czech Academy Of Sciences, USMH AV CR, V.v.i., V Holesovickach 41, Praha 8, 18209, Czech Republic

stepancikova@irsm.cas.cz Read Bio

Vice President

Andrea Zerboni

Università Degli Studi Di Milano, Via L. Mangiagalli 34, I-20133 Milano - Italy

andrea.zerboni@unimi.it Read Bio

ECR Committee Officers

Francesca Ferrario

Universita Dell'Insubria, Via Valleggio, 11 22100 - Como, Italy

francesca.ferrario@uninsubria.it Read Bio

Guido Stefano Mariani

Università Degli Studi Di Cagliari, Cittadella Universitaria Di Monserrato, 09042 Monserrato (CA) – Italy

guidos.mariani@unica.it Read Bio

Advisory Board Members

Klaus Reicherter

RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany

k.reicherter@nug.rwth-aachen.de

Dioni Cendon

Australian Nuclear Science And Technology Organization, Kirrawee DC, Australia

dce@ansto.gov.au

Sebnem Arslan

Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey

sarslan@eng.ankara.edu.tr

Onn Crouvi

Geological Survey Of Israel, Israel

crouvi@gsi.gov.il

Yehouda Enzel

Hebrew University Of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel

yehouda.enzel@mail.huji.ac.il

Young-Seog Kim

Pukyong National University, Busan, South Korea

ysk7909@pknu.ac.kr

Elizabeth Solleiro Rebolledo

Universidad Nacional Autónoma De México (UNAM), Mexico

solleiro@geologia.unam.mx

Tobias Sprafke

Universität Bern, Bern, Switzerland

tobias.sprafke@giub.unibe.ch

Alessandro Fontana

University Of Padua, Padua, Italy

alessandro.fontana@unipd.it

Alessandro Michetti

Universita Dell'Insubria, Como, Italy

alessandro.michetti@uninsubria.it Read Bio

Rajiv Sinha

Indian Institute Of Technology Kanpur , India

rsinha@iitk.ac.in Read Bio